Contact Us

Feel free to reach out with any questions. We’ll return your message as soon as possible usually within 24 hours.
Fill out the form below to get in touch with EVSRA.

* are required


 

Contact a Team

Bishop Sullivan

Broadwater Academy

Cape Henry Collegiate

Christchurch

Cox

First Colonial

Gloucester

Granby

Great Bridge

Hickory

James River

Kempsville

Maury

Norfolk Academy

Norfolk Collegiate

Princess Anne

Williamsburg Boat Club

 

Joe Bousquet

Chris Gordon

Will Fluharty

Chris Little

Bill Evans

Kate Laczynski Hudson

Virginia Everett Halley

Paul Coslick

Bryan Stambaugh

Ed Webster

Hank Holswade

 

James Thomson

Chris Nelson

Glenn Benoit

Ron Young

 

bousquej@chsvb.org

jcgordon@evsra.net

willyfluhartz@capehenry.org

clittle@christchurchschool.org

crwstrk@gmail.com

klaczyns@gmail.com

ve.halley@yahoo.com

pacman1224@gmail.com

coachgbc@gmail.com

vzezanwebster2003@yahoo.com

hcholswade@gmail.com

jlthomson@cox.net

cnelson@norfolkacademy.org

icrewnc@cox.net

young901@gmail.com